Code-Numbers for Nutritional Foodstuffs and Health – Archangel Raphael through Marc Gamma – April 25, 2014 Heilungszahlen für Nahrungsmittel und Gesundheit – Erzengel Raphael durch Marc Gamma – 25.04.2014

Illuminations Now!!

Preface from my individual view:

This I regard as a very particular and special surprise  gift from our heavenly guides … especially for me since I take it very much personally and privately as a most prescious gift to all of us here on Earth at this Time of Now and Moment !  Here we receive some tools for coping better with all issues of our daily life …. and as this is around my real 80ies Birthday ( with the very first included) I cannot do otherwise than sending my grateful “Thank thankyouflowers4You” to the Givers up there – beyond there – with a great “Hallelujah” !

Namasté to all of you !(Contra)Mary=Evamaria-Havah

Code-Numbers for Nutritional Foodstuffs and Health – Archangel Raphael through Marc Gamma – April 25, 2014

inspiration

My beloved Humans on Earth – this is Archangel Raphael speaking:

It is with much delight that today I am…

View original post 2,359 more words

Leave a Reply

