A history of Creation – part 7

aisha north

Dear friends!

Back in October 2013, I channeled a series of messages titled “A history of Creation”. I have posted 6 of them, but I was given an additional one that was to be part 7, but the CCs told me it was not to be posted at that time. I had more or less forgotten about it until it resurfaced last night. For then, I was once again woken up and guided to go into meditation, but instead of the usual energetic download, I was given this message:

“Now the time has come for you to post that last installment of A history of Creation, and the reason for that, is that now you are ready to receive it. You see, in this as in all things timing is everything, and now, as piece has been connected to another piece, you have finally managed to build a structure…

View original post 1,201 more words

Leave a Reply

